You must be logged in to post in the Guestbook.

21 People wrote to us:
  1. My car came back gleaming. A very professional company, would not hesitate to go back. Planning on taking my other car prior to its next registration.


    February 3, 2014
  2. Great service and follow up. Thank you Eilyne.


    February 12, 2014
  3. Thank you very much. it has been great dealing with you and I will for sure go back there again in the future, when there is a need


    March 31, 2014
  4. This place is awesome… the workmanship is truly commentable. One terrific team


    April 9, 2014
  5. • I have been meaning to give a shout out to DIAMOND BRIGHT car care, owned and operated by Ahmad Amer.. A couple of months ago, I took my BMW to them for some repairs. I was very impressed with the level of professional service I received; starting with the email communication and face to face interaction at his well designed and clean shop. Ahmad and his mechanics took the time to drive the car with me, pinpoint every area needed for repair, and provided an itemized bill specifying the most needed items to be serviced. The best part of the service is that he offers door to door pickup. I know I will use this company again; if I have too, for two reasons; I have yet to return my car too him: unlike the previous mechanic that I visited up too five times within a three month time. Secondly, and most importantly, the workers were very happy. They took pride in their work and joyfully presented the results. If you have a luxury car, I strongly recommend Diamond Bright. Thanks Ahmad


    April 23, 2014
  6. We have tried Ahmad Amer’s workshop with our BMW , best service I have seen , very professional for any German car also if you are looking to buy a German car they do inspection before buying to check if it is a good car for you at great cost . Highly recommended ….


    April 23, 2014
  7. Received quick responses to email. Quotations were explained very well. The rep emphasized the importance of doing quality work rather than ‘skimping’ on expenses and then regretting later on. Personnel – from email to phone to pickup – are very courteous.


    April 24, 2014
  8. had my Mazda 3 in for an interior and exterior detail and polish.. WOW what a difference.. Everything is like brand new. And this car is a 2006. Great Job!!


    April 26, 2014
  9. Thanks for picking up and delivering my Porsche, taking a look at the AC problem – and the complimentary detailing. Great service – you’re my first choice for car care and always recommended to my friends.


    July 13, 2014
  10. Excellent quality and services Friendly management and qualified team


    March 7, 2015
  11. I want to thank you and Diamond Bright for always providing SUPER service!!!! I truly appreciate it!!! Thank you


    April 20, 2015
  12. Dear Engineer and the DB Team,

    Just wanted to take the time to say hello and congratulations on your new website.

    Also wanted to extend my thanks and appreciation towards all of the amazing assistance you have been providing for my past 2 years in Abu Dhabi. You deserve the best and more.

    Thank you and keep scaling the heights of success.

    Best regards,

    Roopak Nagu


    May 14, 2015
  13. A car repair story.
    My Volvo (Sven) decided that it needed some electrical work for moving the drivers seat (something about me being fat). I rang Diamond Bright Car Care in Mussafah and told them i was dropping the Volvo in for them to work the voodoo and make said seat move again. About an hour later I get a call from Diamond Bright telling me the computer control unit for the seat had died and Volvo wanted to extort 4760 dirham from me for said magic box (plus a 3 week wait)………..I said swear words. Diamond Bright suggested that they could attempt to source second hand parts for me if i wanted. I said, do your best.
    Fast forward 3 days and Diamond Bright found a second hand magic seat box in Dubai, got it couriered here, fitted the part then delivered Sven to me for 975 dirham total including labour, parts, courier costs and car delivery.
    I cannot recommend them highly enough for excellent service, reasonable pricing and honesty.
    Diamond Bright Car Care 025509249


    March 27, 2016
  14. I would like to thank your company personnel for your excellent automobile service & customer support. I am higly pleased with the professional manner in which your mechanics serviced my automobile. I am always provided with excellent service at your garage, and I truly appreciate it. I commend most specially Ms. Eilyne for the prompt and courteous service she always give to me.


    March 28, 2016
  15. I have been using this organisation for a few years having two cars. From the outset, I have been thoroughly impressed by the second to none professional one-stop shop service. I recommend this organisation to all as they are a safe pair of hands focusing on solutions!

    Hussein Mohamed


    April 5, 2016
  16. I recently had both of my cars serviced and valeted at DB Car Care and Auto Service. The entire services I received from my initial inquiry, pre work inspection report and servicing was extremely efficient throughout. I am extremely happy with the overall service, and would recommend DB to anybody.

    You can get cheaper services from other Garages in Mussaffah if you shop around, but you won”t get the same level of service, attention and confidence as DB Car Care and Auto Service. JohnM


    April 14, 2016
  17. Repairs & servicing done to my wife’s BMW 325 was very good. The car is driving like new now


    October 18, 2016
  18. Excellent customer service. They picked up my car, kept me up to date on repairs, and dropped my car off to me all Ina timely manner. I highly recommend them for all your car service needs.


    October 23, 2016
  19. Very good service i will be going there again


    November 17, 2016
  20. Fast, efficient and very reliable! Keep up the good work guys!


    January 31, 2017
  21. Diamond Bright did an excellent job on my Jaguar. The workmanship is first class and the car came back gleaming.

    Regards

    JASON WELLER


    May 8, 2017

 

What Our Customers Say?

  • Everything is like brand new.

    Dan Stuart

    Just had my Mazda 3 in for an interior and exterior detail and polish.. WOW what a difference.. Everything is like brand new. And this car is a 2006. Great Job!!

  • Wholly recommended by me.

    Ruth Park

    Superb service from Eilyne and the boys. Unparalleled in Abu Dhabi in my experience. Really nice to be looked after, communicated effectively, work to be carried out swiftly and very, very reasonably priced. Wholly recommended by me.

  • Mohab Yakout
    Excellent quality and services Friendly management and qualified team
  • I truly appreciate it!!! Thank you

    L Niko Vandevoorde
    I want to thank you and Diamond Bright for always providing SUPER service!!!! I truly appreciate it!!! Thank you.
  • One terrific team.

    Jim Augustine
    This place is awesome... the workmanship is truly commentable. One terrific team.
  • Received quick responses to email.

    Mohamed Khaled
    Received quick responses to email. Quotations were explained very well. The rep emphasized the importance of doing quality work rather than 'skimping' on expenses and then regretting later on. Personnel - from email to phone to pickup - are very courteous.
  • it has been great dealing with you and

    Marawan Ali
    Thank you very much. it has been great dealing with you and I will for sure go back there again in the future, when there is a need.
  • Great service and follow up.

    Nada Abdul-Rahim
    Great service and follow up. Thank you Eilyne
  • Thanks for picking up and delivering my Porsche.

    Steve Ruth
    Thanks for picking up and delivering my Porsche, taking a look at the AC problem - and the complimentary detailing. Great service - you're my first choice for car care and always recommended to my friends.
  • They took pride in their work and joyfully presented the results.

    Kat Fenes
    I have been meaning to give a shout out to DIAMOND BRIGHT car care, owned and operated by Ahmad Amer.. A couple of months ago, I took my BMW to them for some repairs. I was very impressed with the level of professional service I received; starting with the email communication and face to face interaction at his well designed and clean shop. Ahmad and his mechanics took the time to drive the car with me, pinpoint every area needed for repair, and provided an itemized bill specifying the most needed items to be serviced. The best part of the service is that he offers door to door pickup. I know I will use this company again; if I have too, for two reasons; I have yet to return my car too him: unlike the previous mechanic that I visited up too five times within a three month time. Secondly, and most importantly, the workers were very happy. They took pride in their work and joyfully presented the results. If you have a luxury car, I strongly recommend Diamond Bright. Thanks Ahmad